Walter “Sonny” Drenen

Dec 09 2019

Founder and President, Drenen Financial Services Enrolled Agent and Licensed Investment Advisor Representative  wdrenen@drenenfs.com  wdrenen@moneyconcepts.com (413) 569-0015 Sonny is both an enrolled…

Freda Brown

Dec 09 2019

Enrolled Agent and Master Tax Advisor, Drenen Financial Services Owner and Analyst, Divorce Financial Services  fbrown@drenenfs.com (413) 569-0015 Freda has been with…

Matthew Drenen

Dec 09 2019

Tax Preparer  mdrenen@drenenfs.com (413) 569-0015 Drenen Financial Services became a 2-generation family business when Matthew (Sonny’s son) joined the company in 1998.…

Stan “Stosh” Stefanowich

Dec 09 2019

Senior Tax Preparer  sstefanowich.dfs@comcast.net (413) 569-0015 Stosh is celebrating 20 years with Drenen Financial Services in 2014. During tax season, he prepares…

Lynne Mulligan

Dec 09 2019

Office Manager Financial Services Administrative Assistant  lmulligan@drenenfs.com lmulligan@moneyconcepts.com (413) 569-0015 Lynne is the Office Manager at Drenen, and she serves as Sonny’s…

Pam Demers

Dec 09 2019

Receptionist office@drenenfs.com (413) 569-0015 Pam Demers is our Receptionist and a valued member of the DFS family.

Paula Piette

Dec 09 2019

Tax Professional office@drenenfs.com (413) 569-0015 Paula Piette is a Tax Professional and a valued member of the DFS family.

Gina Panzieri

Dec 09 2019

gpanzieri@drenenfs.com (413) 569-0015 Maria Hart is our Booking Manager/Insurance Specialist

Join Our Team

Oct 01 2015

We are now accepting applications for: Financial Advisors Tax Preparers Sales and Marketing Assistant To apply, please contact: Lynne Mulligan lmulligan@drenenfs.com (413)…

High Net-Worth

Oct 01 2015

We protect those in higher-income tax brackets with larger portfolios, estates, and inheritances from overpaying in taxes with a combination of tax…